On Air Now
The Vatican Insider
9:00pm - 9:30pm

On Air Now

The Vatican Insider
9:00pm - 9:30pm
Scan on your phone or smart device to get our app!
Sign up today!

The Son Rise Morning Show

Show Notes for Friday, 9/23/2022

Happy feast of Padre Pio! On today’s show, Matt Swaim... Read More.

Show Notes for Thursday, 9/22/2022

  Good morning! On today’s show, Matt Swaim and Anna Mitchell... Read More.

Show Notes for Wednesday, 9/21/2022

Happy feast of St. Matthew the Apostle! On today’s show,... Read More.

Show Notes for Tuesday, 9/20/2022

Happy feast of the Korean Martyrs! On today’s show, Matt... Read More.

Show Notes for Monday, 9/19/2022

Good morning! On today’s show, Matt Swaim and Anna Mitchell... Read More.

Driving Home the Faith

Show Notes for Monday, 09/26/22

Today, Mike Aquilina talks with Fr. Rob about twin saint-doctors Sts. Cosmas and Damian, sword-fighting actress Maria Romine explores... Read More.

Show Notes for Friday, 09/23/22

Today, tour and pilgrimage director Susan de Bartoli explains how Padre Pio can help you prepare for Christmas this... Read More.

Show Notes for Thursday, 09/22/22

Today, David Cooley joins us from the Diocese of Covington's... Read More.

Show Notes for Wednesday, 09/21/22

Today, actor James Majewski talks with Fr. Rob about recording the audiobook of St. John Henry Newman's classic, The... Read More.

Show Notes for Tuesday, 09/20/22

Today, Dr. Jozef Zalot tells us what goes into a National Catholic Bioethics Center review of a Catholic hospital... Read More.

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

It Pays to Shop Catholic

http://www.larkincobb.com/
https://encounterschool.org/cincinnati/
https://www.mysticmonkcoffee.com/?rfsn=250283.dcc36
https://www.hoeting.com/
http://www.a-s-electric.com
https://lordteachmetopray.com/
http://www.delhipetcenter.com/
https://www.wimberglandscaping.com/

View more sponsors, learn about our Angel’s List, and find out how you can become a sponsor!